No—we don’t like contracts any more than you do. Unify for Infusionsoft subscriptions are billed annually and can be cancelled at any time.
You’ll be billed monthly based on the Unify for Infusionsoft plan that you choose with some limits based on order volume or the total number of channels you have connected. If at any time you want to disconnect Unify from a sales channel, simply disconnect from within the Connections tab.
Yes, we offer a risk-free, 15-day trial of Unify for Infusionsoft. Click here to get started.